Filter by
  • Thomas G

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    My oil change was done in a timely fashion, and the free car wash voucher was a plus. Thank you
  • Joel R

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Dealership would not honor any quoted prices simply due to current inventory levels. Ended up paying $2500 more than previously quoted. Dealership won't even honor advertised dealer discount as listed on their website...a discount that is STILL listed on similar vehicles. Once I agreed to their pricing, the experience was fine, people were polite and kind, but I will likely never purchase from Royal Moore again because of their lack of transparency and honesty during the negotiation process.
  • James B

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Great service, very professional. Explained the work they did I was happy with the service I will return when it's time to have my car serviced again.
  • Michelle L

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    The only reason I still come here is for the free oil changes I got when I purchased my car. Everytime I take my car for an oil change more expensive unnecessary work is pushed at me.
  • Chris M

    PORTLAND, OR | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Taylor was amazing and streamlined the process so we were in an out
  • Andrew C

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    The maintenance service was performed quickly and efficiently and courteously with Delaney's help.
  • Fernando A

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Well let me tell you Delaney make a awesome, fantastic and awesome job with all my needs, she was so helpful and friendly and explained every detail; she is so awesome!!!! I just to take for service my Denali on Beaverton but now thank’s to Delaney I’ll change my dealer for every service.
  • John M

    TORRANCE, CA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Outstanding Service!
  • Daniel V

    TILLAMOOK, OR | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Took my GMC to get services done and it was done in the time that they said.
  • Tawnie B

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    I came in for basic service, oil change, fluid refill and tire rotation. My appointment was at 2:30pm. I was checked in quickly with friendly staff and was back on my way in less then an hour.